If you are a Bleyl Engineering user, you may login here:

Login
Avoid having to verify your email address,
and drop-off files to non-Bleyl Engineering users.
 

Anyone may perform the following activities:

Drop-off
Drop-off (upload) a file for a Bleyl Engineering user (email verification required).
Pick-up
Pick-up (download) a file dropped off for you.
 
Bleyl Engineering users: you may login with your username and password and send files to anyone, in or out of the Firm.
Non-Bleyl Engineering users: you cannot log in, but can still send files to Bleyl Engineering users if you know their email address. Start by clicking the "Drop-off" button.
Bleyl Engineering users who wish someone outside the Firm to send them files, can make it a lot easier for them by logging in and clicking "Request a Drop-off". That saves the other person having to prove who they are. The request created will be valid for 7 days.
 
Bleyl File Transfer is a service to make it easy for you to move files, including large files up to 9.0 GB, in and out of the Firm.
 
How secure is Bleyl File Transfer?

Files are automatically deleted from Bleyl File Transfer 14 days after you upload them.